Menu
Login or Create an Account
Search:
Member
Profile Picture
Dr. Neal Robert Smookler
Hopkinton, Massachusetts, United States

Dr. Neal Robert Smookler Reviews

Review:     A Gifted,caring Healer


Aug 21, 2014 By: Meredeth Hartwell    

Dr. Neal Smookler is a passionate and personable GNM practitioner who embodies dedication to the well-being of his clients. I am impressed that although he is a master of several modalities, his approach to GNM is to keep it pure, principled and undiluted - focusing on Dr. Hamer's findings and pushing all the frilly extras aside. He possesses a unique perceptual insight to bring to light how the psyche has perceived the conflict and the manner to best unravel it.  He's a pragmatist, different clients will frame their conflicts in different ways and he respects whatever best suits them. He doesn't offer seminars. He doesn't write books. He doesn't do health fairs or market  DVD's - he seems to focus everything he has on the individual.  I am excited to learn more about GNM from this very gifted and caring healer!

Review:     Very Knowledgeable and Passionate


Sep 07, 2014 By: Cheryl Wright    

Dr Neal Smookler is a very knowledgeable GNM practitioner.

He has a desire and a passion to share this knowledge with others..

Neal understands that there are emotional components to all diseases and when you find the "conflict" you resolve the dis-ease.  

He brings  new perspectives and approaches to his clients. Neal has a refreshing way at seeing one's dis-ease and conflict, while being very caring, supportive and present.   

 . 

Review:     Hippocratic Oath Revisited ~ "Do No Harm."


Sep 16, 2014 By: Marianne Hennigan R.N.    

It is rare to have a vision, even more so to have the eloquence and expertise to communicate that new perspective to others. Dr. Neal Robert Smookler does exactly this as a Practitioner of German New Medicine, gifting the community with an uncommon and exciting opportunity to look at health and the restoration of well-being with a new lens offering hope and promise.  Dr. Smookler's  dedication and lifelong passion to be of service as a Chiropractor and Alphabioticist, is once again instilled into his pursuit of sharing the New Medicine's insights.  Kind, genuine, human, friendly, witty, surpassingly wise, Dr. Smookler offers his clients the opportunity and potential to achieve the health they desire, with deep understanding and relief from the fear of something being wrong or "terminal." I have had the privilege of knowing Dr. Smookler for over ten years as a client and colleague, and not only is he a well trained, highly intelligent and responsible practitioner, his knowledge and application of the New Medicine is exceptional. I have had personal experience working with Dr. Smookler managing my own health issues with great success. With his adorable Golden Retriever Huntington by his side lending an air of comfort and hominess to any consultation, Dr. Smookler brings a long awaited need to what people have been searching for - the possibility that the power to heal and be healed extends beyond the limits of what we have long understood.   

Review:     Gnm


Oct 13, 2014 By: joji goto    
Conditions: cancer?

i came to dr neal smookler asking questions looking for answers..

he directed me . consoled me. and lucky for me everything has been fine.

i recommend him without hesitation. he has made my life better..

Review:     A Doctor that Really Cares!!


Oct 26, 2014 By: Kelly Lewis    
Conditions: Neck, back and knee pain

I had constant pain in my neck and back. I was going at least once a month for massages to get relief. The girl doing the massages told me that I would be a good candidate for Dr. Smookler. I got his number from her, I called him immediately . He called me right away. He told me about German New Medicine. After a couple of consultations I could actually turn my head to see if traffic was coming. My lower back hurt and that feels so much better too. 

Then I had pain in my knees I told Dr. Smookler and we had a session, it made so much sense to me,once I did what he told me to do, my knees actually got better. 

I so recommend Dr. Smookler to anyone that has tried others things and they haven't worked for them. This works and Dr.Smookler really cares!!!

Review:     Incredible Practitioner of GNM


Jun 09, 2015 By: Anonymous    

I found Dr. Smookler online and am so grateful to have the opportunity to work with him.  I did a phone session and also worked with him in person.  I read all I could find on GNM and it lead me to him.  His understanding and application of German New Medicine are beyond what I could have hoped for.  I have learned so much from him.  And have healed what I thought to be a chronic virus that was present in my system for 30 years.  I will continue to work with him for other issues and recommend him to anyone looking to heal anything in their body, mind or spirit.  He thoroughly understands the emotional component to all physical disease as taught through the new medicine and he brings to that his own unique intuitive ability and a deep sense of caring for the individual to heal.  I am indebted to him for the time that he spent on my case and the thoughtful questions he asked that lead us to uncovering my original biological conflict.  This work is so exciting and it makes so much sense.  I cannot recommend him highly enough.  

Review:     Suspicious Cyst in Breast Resolved


Jul 07, 2015 By: Paulette Tomasson    
Conditions: First name only please.

Even though I had heard about GNM years ago I had never had any reason to explore it 

As a nurse when I got my results of the biopsy I knew it wasnt good. I woke up a day or two following and remembered GNM. I went on line and found Dr. Smookler. I liked his web site and decided to contact him. It was the best decision so far in my treatment.

Dr Smookler gave me a complete new lease on life.

I was terribly worried and afraid. After my session with him it was as if the weight of the world was lifted from me.

I had the surgery required and went through it without a hitch.

Amazing. I haven't felt better in my whole life.

Thank-you for everything you have given to me.

Warmly

Paulette

Review:     Caring Doctor


Jun 19, 2016 By: Tammy Smith    


I am writing about my first german new medicine session with Dr. Smookler. Words and gratitude alone feel somehow common and simple as the session taught me so much not only about my illness - but about me. It wasn't something I planned on but  the session has deeply changed me. It was the most vital aspect of recovery for ‎me. I didn't fully understand everything at the start but Dr. Smookler in his own gentle way walked me through everything. He knew until I really "owned" it that I would need support - and he was right. He knew to keep my mind open to all available modalities, traditional and other until we were in the clear. I believe Neal's instincts come from the fact the he listens. He is completely nonjudgemental and respectful. I truly believe he wants to help every individual who contacts him. This is so much bigger than this space allows but I hope you'll take from this, a seedling of hope. And, I hope you are also well, Neal and enjoying the summer. Don't ever downplay what a blessing you are to those in fear, confused and suffering. 

Sincerely,

Tammy S. 

Review:     Dr Smookler's GNM Counseling Really Works! Thank-You Dr. For All Your Help!


May 24, 2017 By: Gene Cayer    

I don't know where to begin. Neal is one of the most dedicated individuals I have ever met. When a phone session begins - he's there, fully present. German New Medicine was a little bit unusual in that it's not counseling, it's very specific in looking for what is referred to as a DHS or biological conflict - which is basically a trauma that has affected our health. I've never met anyone who can tie seemingly unrelated events together in a way that once you understand - you ask yourself, why couldn't I see that before, it's so obvious? Neal has uncanny ability to ask a few right-to-the-point questions and pinpoint the conflict within the first conversation. He's been at this for a while but I was nevertheless blown away by his accuracy. His patience, guidance and unbridled optimism are something I am forever grateful. He's extremely compassionate and non-judgemental. Very highly recommended. For those out there who are skeptical of GNM, it is definitely worth making an appointment.