Menu
Login or Create an Account
Search:
Search Refine Filters
Search for

in
Change Clear location
Distance: From:

to:
An empty end date means this will search all future events.

Events

Page 3

Search filters:
  • Date: After 2017-01-20

By: Simon Kehinde - Holistic Master
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 09:30 am - 05:00 pm
Event Location - 43 Chester St e, Oakville, ON L6H, Canada
Metaphysics / Mysticism, Shamanic Healing
By: Kevin Sullivan
Saturday, Apr 08, 2017 11:00 am - Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 12:30 pm
Rancho La Puerta - Tecate, Baja California, Mexico
Qi Gong, Tai Chi
By: Kevin Sullivan
Saturday, Apr 08, 2017 11:00 am - Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 12:30 pm
Rancho La Puerta - Tecate, Baja California, Mexico
Qi Gong, Tai Chi
By: Kevin Sullivan
Saturday, Apr 08, 2017 11:00 am - Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 12:30 pm
Rancho La Puerta - Tecate, Baja California, Mexico
Qi Gong, Tai Chi
By: Anahata Yoga
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 - Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
Event Location - Takaka, New Zealand
Yoga Nidra
By: Jody Mountain
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 02:00 am - Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 09:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 08:00 am - Monday, May 01, 2017 08:30 pm
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 08:00 am - Wednesday, May 03, 2017 08:30 pm
Thursday, May 04, 2017 08:00 am - 03:00 pm
Le Couvent - 2043 Chemin de la Gare, Val-Morin, QC J0T 2R0, Canada
Hawaiian Massage - Lomi-Lomi
By: Daniel Fonseca
Sunday, Jun 04, 2017 - Friday, Aug 04, 2017
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 - Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Event Location - Chiang Mai, Mueang Chiang Mai District, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Hatha Yoga, Yoga
By: Daniel Fonseca
Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 - Friday, Aug 04, 2017
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 - Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Event Location - Chiang Mai, Mueang Chiang Mai District, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Hatha Yoga, Yoga