Menu
Login or Create an Account
Search:
Search Refine Filters
Search for

in
Change Clear location
Distance: From:

to:
An empty end date means this will search all future events.
Related Upcoming Events

Bring Back Lost Lover and Love Spell Caster Call +27644911744 Dr.mukisa

print email

Bring back Lost Lover with a Powerful Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer Call / Whatsapp +27644911744 DR.MUKISA THE GREAT experienced in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines, Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Traditional healers, Herbal remedies,cant have a baby ?,men performance ,DEBTS , 1. Read all your problems before you even mention them 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if lost for a long time 3. Remove Bad spells from homes, business & customer attraction etc. 4. Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your career. 5. Remove the Black spot that keeps on taking your money away 6. Find out why you are not Progressing in life and the solution 7. Eliminate in Family Fights among each other 9. Stop your Marriage or Relationship from breaking apart 10. We destroy and can send back the Tokoloshe if requested . Get you married to the Lover of your choice . Family Protection Spells, Are your family members not making any progress in life – with their career, in school or with their business? Protection Spells to protect and keep your family safe and help them to be successful in life and to prosper. Business Protection Spells which can give your business agood name.Protect your business from evil spells and forces sent by your enemies to cause your business to fall. protection spells will also protect your business from your competitors so that they don’t take your clients. don't cry alone share your problems with DR.MUKISA THE GREAT

CALL OR WATSAPP +27644911744

Email:

Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 - Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 - Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 - Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 - Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Other
Registration:
contact
Yes
Phone: +27677911744
Email: mukisasolutions@gmail.com
Location:
Event Location
Johannesburg, South Africa
Johannesburg
This event was written by maso simon
Search for all upcoming events by maso simon
All Upcoming Events ( Herbal Medicine, Spiritual Healing )

Add comment (if you already have an account, please login first)


Security code
Refresh