Menu
Login or Create an Account
Search:
Search Refine Filters
Search for

Articles by Alister Bredee

The Story of Jerry and Jane or is Coaching Useful?

By Alister Bredee    Monday, Jun 29, 2015
Conditions: Getting what you want out of life
Holistic Health, Life Coaching

Is Coaching Worth the Money?

By Alister Bredee    Sunday, Jun 21, 2015
Conditions: General
Health Coaching

Dramatic Rise in Dengue Fever, Worldwide!

By Alister Bredee    Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 | 1 comment
Conditions: Dengue Fever
Homeopathy

You Must be Sure to Drink Enough Water

By Alister Bredee    Saturday, Jun 01, 2013
Conditions: For improved digestive health
Holistic Health

Chaing Mai Study Shows Propolis Clears Up Cold Sores in a Matter of Hours.

By Alister Bredee    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 | 5 comments
Conditions: Propolis is a powerful anti-viral and anti-bacterial agent.
Holistic Health

Dazzling White Teeth, All Thanks to Dental Veneers

By Alister Bredee    Friday, Nov 09, 2012
Conditions: Cosmetic dentistry to cover broken or damaged teeth
Dentistry

Amazing Probiotic Cleansers Hit the Market.

By Alister Bredee    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 | 2 comments
Conditions: Improvement of the Immune System, Balancing pH of the skin, skin health
Holistic Health

Look Years Younger by Reversing Your Graying Hair.

By Alister Bredee    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 | 3 comments
Conditions: Reversing Gray Hair
Holistic Nutrition Therapy

Makam Pom Will Make You Healthy, Wealthy and...

By Alister Bredee    Monday, Oct 08, 2012 | 1 comment
Conditions: Anti-Oxidants, male pattern baldness, skin conditions, kidney problems, high cholesterol
Holistic Health

Magnesium, Nature's Stress Buster.

By Alister Bredee    Monday, Apr 09, 2012
Conditions: Manesium soothes frayed nerves, promotes sleep and much more
Holistic Health